2017 VTAP Members

Title
Position
Email
Aaron Blanchard
Tax Preparer
blanc313@umn.edu
Abigail Bjerkebek
Quality Reviewer
bjerk154@umn.edu
Abigail Winecke
Site Coordinator
winec005@umn.edu
Andrew Schmitz
Tax Preparer
schm4367@umn.edu
Benjamin Russell
Site Coordinator
russe659@umn.edu
Blaine Brenteson
Tax Preparer
brent050@umn.edu
Blake Broderius
Quality Reviewer
brode067@umn.edu
Brady Kafka
Site Coordinator
kafka036@umn.edu
Brendan Wise
Site Coordinator
wisex172@umn.edu
Brett Swannell
Quality Reviewer
swann014@umn.edu
Brianna Ammerman
Tax Preparer
ammer021@umn.edu
Brittany Dexter
Tax Preparer
whee0149@umn.edu
Caitlin Zhang
Tax Preparer
zhan4848@umn.edu
Catherine Scott
Tax Preparer
scot0617@umn.edu
Claire Liu
Nonresident Site Volunteer
liux4118@umn.edu
Colin Fritz
Quality Reviewer
crfritz@umn.edu
Daisy Hou
Tax Preparer
houxx247@umn.edu
Daniel Waddell
Site Coordinator
wadde023@umn.edu
David Hsu
Quality Reviewer
hsuxx319@umn.edu
Dehui (Margaret) Zeng
Quality Reviewer
zengx324@umn.edu
Di Mao
Tax Preparer
maoxx258@umn.edu
Elizabeth Dolinsky
Tax Preparer
dolin020@umn.edu
Emelia Rieder
Tax Preparer
riede135@umn.edu
Emily Fuhr
Nonresident Site Volunteer
fuhrx016@umn.edu
Emma Vellenga-Clark
Site Coordinator
velle013@umn.edu
Eric Zhang
Nonresident Site Volunteer
zhan5407@umn.edu
Faizan Haider Dewan
Tax Preparer
dewan033@umn.edu
Heather Mathes
Tax Preparer
mathe550@umn.edu
Hunter Link
Tax Preparer
linkx156@umn.edu
Jack Bernick
Quality Reviewer
berni166@umn.edu
Jack Sinay
Quality Reviewer
Sinay003@umn.edu
Jacqueline Barash
Quality Reviewer
baras013@umn.edu
Jenny Zheng
Tax Preparer
zheng559@umn.edu
Jianxiong Ren
Nonresident Site Volunteer
renxx334@umn.edu
Julia St Amant
Quality Reviewer
stama034@umn.edu
Justin Ladwig
Site Coordinator
ladwi042@umn.edu
Kalley Thompson
Tax Preparer
thom5615@umn.edu
Khuyen Doan
Site Coordinator
doanx070@umn.edu
Konrad Jurkiewicz
Tax Preparer
jurki008@umn.edu
Kriti Nivsarkar
Site Coordinator
nivsa001@umn.edu
Kun Chen
Site Coordinator
chen3744@umn.edu
Kylie Kim
Tax Preparer
kimx4815@umn.edu
Lkhagvadulam Tsogtbayar
Tax Preparer
tsogt002@umn.edu
Madison Peyer
Tax Preparer
peyer011@umn.edu
Mary Keyes
Tax Preparer
keyes097@umn.edu
Matthew Boehne
Quality Reviewer
boehn038@umn.edu
Matthew Carroll
Tax Preparer
carro537@umn.edu
Matthew Meyers
Site Coordinator
meye2288@umn.edu
Matthew Rogge
Tax Preparer
rogge030@umn.edu
Max Restemayer
Tax Preparer
reste006@umn.edu
Maya Imoto
Tax Preparer
imoto003@umn.edu
Michelle Isaacs
Tax Preparer
isaac289@umn.edu
Modupe Osunlana
Tax Preparer
modupe18@gmail.com
Nicholas Berger
Site Coordinator
berge881@umn.edu
Oliver Krause
Tax Preparer
kraus421@umn.edu
Olivia Vande Hei
Site Coordinator
vand1127@umn.edu
Oluwadare Sobande
Tax Preparer
soban021@umn.edu
Pa Zong Yang
Quality Reviewer
yang5086@umn.edu
Patrick Croake
Quality Reviewer
croak010@umn.edu
Qian Chen
Tax Preparer
chen3731@umn.edu
Rachel Fick
Site Coordinator
fickx080@umn.edu
Rouaa Abasher
Nonresident Site Volunteer
abash001@umn.edu
Russ Hop
Tax Preparer
hopxx009@umn.edu
Ryan Chvojicek
Tax Preparer
chvoj001@umn.edu
Shuaixi Wang
Site Coordinator
wang4900@umn.edu
Sierra Frievalt
Tax Preparer
friev001@umn.edu
Songyu Yan
Quality Reviewer
yanxx576@umn.edu
Soohwan Park
Quality Reviewer
park1768@umn.edu
Suriya Murthy
Tax Preparer
murth061@umn.edu
Victoria Anderson
Site Coordinator
and04504@umn.edu
Wenqi Li
Nonresident Site Volunteer
lixx3842@umn.edu
Xinrong You
Nonresident Site Volunteer
youxx172@umn.edu
Yanting Fu
Tax Preparer
fuxxx421@umn.edu
Yu Ni
Tax Preparer
nixxx113@umn.edu
Yu Ting Li
Quality Reviewer
lixx2945@umn.edu
Yuan Niu
Tax Preparer
niuxx120@umn.edu
Zach Battleson
Quality Reviewer
battl079@umn.edu
Zedan Zhao
Tax Preparer
zhao0914@umn.edu
Zhanar Khazhidinova
Tax Preparer
khazh001@umn.edu
Zhichun Mao
Tax Preparer
mao00008@umn.edu
Zhishang Guo
Quality Reviewer
guoxx879@umn.edu
Zhongao Sun
Nonresident Site Volunteer
sunx0340@umn.edu